Member Districts


Without so many great member districts Launch wouldn’t be possible. Use the Member District Directory to find out what Missouri districts are Launch Member Districts and who the primary Launch Liaison is for each district.

District
Street Adress
Phone
Liaison
Albany R-III
https://www.albany.k12.mo.us
101 W Jefferson St.
Albany, MO 64402-1237
(660) 726-3911Sarah Barmann-Smith
sbarmannsmith@albany.k12.mo.us
Ash Grove R-IV
http://www.ashgrove.k12.mo.us
100 N Maple Lane
Ash Grove, MO 65604-9113
(417) 751-2534Aaron Gerla
agerla@apps.ashgrove.k12.mo.us
Aurora R-VIII
https://www.aurorar8.org
201 S Madison
Aurora, MO 65605-1422
(417) 678-3373 KayLynn Pennell
kpennell@aurorar8.org
Ava R-I
http://www.avaschools.k12.mo.us
507 N Spring Street
Ava, Missouri 65608
(417) 683-4717Kati Burkdoll
kburkdoll@avabears.com
Bloomfield R-XIV
http://www.bps14.org/
505 Court St.
Bloomfield, MO 63825-0650
(573) 568-4564 Jason Karnes
jkarnes@bps14.org
Blue Eye R-V
https://blueeye.k12.mo.us/
658 State Highway EE
Blue Eye, MO 65611-0105
(417) 779-5332 Joann Hobbs
jhobbs@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Bolivar R-I
http://www.bolivarschools.org
524 W Madison St
Bolivar, MO 65613-1945
(417) 326-5291Patricia Wall
twall@bolivarschools.org
Branson R-IV
http://www.branson.k12.mo.us
1756 Bee Creek Rd
Branson, MO 65616-8142
(417) 334-6541Brad Brown
brownb@branson.k12.mo.us
Brentwood
http://www.brentwoodmoschools.org/
1201 Hanley Industrial Court,
Brentwood, MO 63144-1911
(314) 962-4507 Dr. Melody O’Brien
mobrien@brentwoodmoschools.org
Bronaugh R-VII
http://www.bronaughschools.net/
527 E 6th St.
Bronaugh, MO 64728-9505
(417) 922-3211 Jordan Dickey
jdickey@bronaugh.k12.mo.us
Camdenton R-III
http://www.camdentonschools.org
172 Dare Blvd
Camdenton, MO 65020
(573) 346-9213Nancy Becker
nbecker@camdentonschools.org
Cape Girardeau 63
https://www.capetigers.com/
301 N Clark St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-5101
(573) 335-1867
Carl Junction R-I
https://www.cjr1.org
206 S Roney
Carl Junction, MO 64834-9402
(417) 649-7026David Pyle
dpyle@cjr1.org
Carrollton R-VII
http://www.trojans.k12.mo.us/
103 East 9th Street
Carrollton, MO 64633-2341
(660) 542-2769
Cassville R-IV
http://www.cassville.k12.mo.us
1501 Main
Cassville, MO 65625-1154
(417) 847-2221Jordi Miller
jmiller@cassville.k12.mo.us
Chillicothe R-II
http://chillicotheschools.org/
1020 Old Highway 36 West
Chillicothe, MO 64601-0530
(660) 646-4566Dr. Jill Watkins
jwatkins@chillicotheschools.org
Clarkton C-4
http://www.clarktonschools.org/
Highway 162
Clarkton, MO 63837-0637
(573) 448-3712Leih Gentry
lgentry@clarktonschools.org
Clever R-V
https://www.clever.k12.mo.us
103 S Public Avenue
Clever, MO 65631-9103
(417) 743-4800Robyn Gordon
gordonro@cleverbluejays.org
Crane R-III
http://www.crane.k12.mo.us
209 Pirate Lane
Crane, MO 65633-0405
(417) 723-5300 CaysieTurner
turnerc@crane.k12.mo.us
Crocker R-II
http://www.crockerschools.org
104 School Street
Crocker, MO 65452-0488
(573) 736-5000 Mary Beth Kincaid
mkincaid@crockerschools.org
Doniphan R-I
http://www.doniphanr1.k12.mo.us/
309 Pine Street
Doniphan, MO 63935-1703
(573) 996-3667
East Newton Co. R-VI
http://www.eastnewton.org
22808 E Highway 86
Granby, MO 64844-7416
(417) 472-6231Scott Charlton
charltons@mail.enr6.k12.mo.us
El Dorado Springs R-II
http://eldo.k12.mo.us/
901 S. Grand Ave.
El Dorado Springs, MO 64744-1903
(417) 876-3112Shayne Thompson
sthompson@mail.eldo.k12.mo.us
Elsberry R-II
http://www.elsberryschools.com/
138 Tomahawk Drive
Elsberry, MO 63343-0106
(573) 898-5554
Everton R-III
https://www.evertontigers.org
211 School St.
Everton, MO 65646-0107
(417) 535-2221Michelle Adams
Madams@evertontigers.org
Excelsior Springs 40
http://essd40.com/
300 W Broadway
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024-0248
(816) 630-9200Melissa Miller
mmiller@ga.essd40.com
Fair Grove R-X
https://www.fairgroveschools.net
132 N Main St.
Fair Grove, MO 65648-0367
(417) 759-2233Chris Stallings
stallingsc@fgsmail.org
Fayette R-III
https://www.fayette.k12.mo.us/
705 Lucky
Fayette, MO 65248-1140
(660) 248-2153Jill Wiseman
jwiseman@fayette.k12.mo.us
Fordland R-III
https://www.fordland.k12.mo.us
1230 School St.
Fordland, MO 65652-9208
(417) 767-2298Chris Ford
chrisford@fordlandschools.org
Forsyth R-III
http://www.forsythpanthers.org/
178 Panther Street
Forsyth, MO 65653-0187
(417) 546-6384 Julie Guy
jguy@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Hardin-Central C-2
http://www.hardin-central.org/
500 N.E. 1st St.
Hardin, MO 64035-0548
(660) 398-4394Zack Danner
zdanner@hardin-central.org
Hartville R-II
http://hartville.k12.mo.us
175 N. School Ave
Hartville, MO 65667-0460
(417) 741-7676
Higbee R-VIII
http://higbeeschool.com
101 Evans
Higbee, MO 65257-0128
(660) 456-7277Theresa Fuemmeler
tfuemmeler@higbeeschool.com
Hollister R-V
http://www.hollister.k12.mo.us
1914 State Highway BB
Hollister, MO 65672-5950
(417) 243-4005Travis Graham
tgraham@hollisterschools.com
Houston R-I
https://www.houston.k12.mo.us
423 W Pine
Houston, MO 65483-1147
(417) 967-4887Tara Volk
tvolk@houston.k12.mo.us
Jackson R-II
https://www.jacksonr2schools.com/
614 E Adams St.
Jackson, MO 63755-2150
(573) 243-9501 Dr. Matt Lacy
mlacy@jackson.k12.mo.us
Kearney R-I
https://www.ksdr1.net/
1002 S Jefferson
Kearney, MO 64060-8520
(816) 628-4116
Kirbyville R-VI
http://www.kirbyvillebraves.org/
6225 State Highway 76 E
Kirbyville, MO 65679-7279
(417) 337-8913
Kirkwood R-VII
http://www.kirkwoodschools.org
11289 Manchester Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122-1122
(314) 213-6101Michael Gavin
Michael.gavin@kirkwoodschools.org
Laclede County R-1
http://www.lacledecountyr1.com/
726 W Jefferson
Conway, MO 65632-8206
(417) 589-2951
Laquey R-V
https://www.laqueyschools.org/
27600 Highway AA
Laquey, MO 65534-0130
(573) 765-3716Amy Nichols
anichols@laqueyhornets.us
Lebanon R-III
https://www.lebanon.k12.mo.us
1310 E Route 66
Lebanon, MO 65536-3260
(417) 532-9141Jay Roth
jroth@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Lexington R-V
http://www.lexington.k12.mo.us/
2323a High School Drive
Lexington, MO 64067-1525
(660) 259-4369
Liberty 53
https://www.lps53.org/
8 Victory Lane
Liberty, MO 64068-1920
(660) 736-5300
Logan-Rogersville R-VIII
http://www.logrog.net
100 E Front St.
Rogersville, MO 65742-9236
(417) 753-2891Vicki Schmitt
vschmitt@logrogstudents.net
Madison C-3
http://www.madison.k12.mo.us/
309 Thomas St.
Madison, MO 65263-1037
(660) 291-5115
Mansfield R-IV
http://mansfieldschool.net/
316 W Ohio St.
Mansfield, MO 65704-9301
(417) 924-8458
Marshfield R-I
http://www.marshfieldbluejays.org
170 State Highway DD
Marshfield, MO 65706-1513
(417) 859-2120Amy Barlow
amy.barlow@mjays.us
Maryville R-II
http://www.maryville.k12.mo.us
1429 S Munn Avenue
Maryville, MO 64468-2756
(660) 562-3255 Becky Houtchens
houtchens@maryviller2.com
Milan C-2
https://www.milan.k12.mo.us/
373 S Market St.
Milan, MO 63556-1150
(660) 265-4414 Michelle Yocom
Miller R-II
https://www.millerschools.org
110 W. Sixth St.
Miller, MO 65707-9248
(417) 452-9248Julie West
jwest@millerschools.org
Monett R-I
https://www.monettschools.org
900 E Scott St.
Monett, MO 65708-1782
(417) 235-7422Mike Evans
mevans@monettschools.org
Montrose R-XIV
http://www.montrose.k12.mo.us/
307 E 2nd St.
Montrose, MO 64770-9202
(660) 693-4812 Stefanie Eslinger
seslinger@montrose.k12.mo.us
Morgan Co. R-I
http://mcr1.us
701 N Oak St.
Stover, MO 65078-0842
(573) 377-2211Jared Bellis
Jared.bellis@mcr1.us
Mountain Grove R-III
http://www.mg.k12.mo.us/
207 E Fifth
Mountain Grove, MO 65711-0806
(417) 926-3177
Neosho School District
http://neoshosd.org
418 Fairground Road
Neosho, MO 64850-2098
(417) 451-8600Albert Sandford
sandfordalbert@neoshosd.org
Niangua R-V
https://www.nianguaschools.com/
301 Rumsey St.
Niangua, MO 65713-8432
(417) 473-6101Clint Gazette
cgazette@nianguaschools.com
Nixa
https://www.nixapublicschools.net
301 South Main Street
Nixa, MO 65714-8663
(417) 875-5400Clay Hanna
clayhanna@nixaschools.net
Nodaway-Holt R-VII
http://nodholt.k12.mo.us/
318 S Taylor
Graham, MO 64455-9802
(660) 939-2137 Jeff Blackford
jblackford@nodholt.org
Norborne R-VIII
https://www.norborneschools.com/
405 Pirate Lane
Norborne, MO 64668
(660) 593-3319
North Andrew Co. R-VI
http://northandrew.org/
9120 Highway 48
Rosendale, MO 64483-9115
(816) 567-2965
North Nodaway Co. R-VI
http://nnr6.org/
705 E Barnard
Hopkins, MO 64461-0260
(660) 778-3411Kit Meiners
kmeiners@nnr6.org
Northeast Nodaway Co. R-V
http://www.nenr5.com/
126 S High School Avenue
Ravenwood, MO 64479-9998
(660) 937-3110Abbie Groomer
agroomer@nen.k12.mo.us
Northwest R-I
https://www.northwestschools.net/
2843 Community Lane
High Ridge, MO 63049-2337
(636) 677-3473
Oak Hill R-I
http://district.oakhillr1.k12.mo.us/
6200 S Highway 19
Salem, MO 65560-9315
(573) 729-5618
Ozark R-VI
https://www.ozark.k12.mo.us
302 N 4th Avenue
Ozark, MO 65721-0166
(417) 582-5900Shawn Widel
ShawnWidel@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
Parkway C-2
https://www.parkwayschools.net/
455 N Woods Mill Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017-3327
(314) 415-8100
Plato R-V
http://www.plato.k12.mo.us/
10645 Plato Drive
Plato, MO 65552-0010
(417) 458-3333 Donald Atterberry
datterberry@plato.k12.mo.us
Poplar Bluff R-I
https://www.poplarbluffschools.net/
1110 N. Westwood Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 785-7751
Reeds Spring R-IV
https://www.rs-wolves.com
20281 State Highway 413
Reeds Spring, MO 65737-7181
(417) 272-8173Janna Elfrink
elfrink@wolves.k12.mo.us
Republic R-III
https://www.republicschools.org
518 N Hampton
Republic, MO 65738-1323
(417) 732-3605Brittany Bowser
brittany.bowser@republicschools.org
Rich Hill R-IV
https://www.richhill.k12.mo.us/
703 N Third
Rich Hill, MO 64779-2042
(417) 395-2418
Ridgeway R-V
https://www.ridgewayowls.net/
305 Main St.
Ridgeway, MO 64481-7252
(660) 872-6813 Brenda Dougan
bdougan@rhsk12.org
Rock Port R-II
http://rockport.k12.mo.us
600 S Nebraska St.
Rock Port, MO 64482-1128
(660) 744-6298 Donnie Parsons
donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com
Rockwood R-VI
http://rsdmo.org/
111 E North St.
Eureka, MO 63025-1229
(636) 733-2000Dr. Shelley Willott
willottshelley@rsdmo.org
Rolla 31
http://rolla.k12.mo.us/
500a Forum Drive
Rolla, MO 65401-4602
(573) 458-0100Craig Hounsom
CHounsom@rolla.k12.mo.us
School of the Osage
http://wwwosageschools.org
1501 School Rd.
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
(573) 365-4091
Sedalia 200
https://www.sedalia200.org
2806 Matthew Drive
Sedalia, MO 65301-7981
(660) 829-6450Wade Norton
nortonw@sedalia200.org
Seneca R-VII
http://www.senecar7.com
914 Frisco St.
Seneca, MO 64865-9266
(417) 776-3426Richie Fretwell
rfretwell@senecar7.com
Seymour R-II
http://seymourschool.net/
416 E Clinton Avenue
Seymour, MO 65746-8938
(417) 935-2287 Amy Barlow
abarlow@seymourschool.net
South Callaway Co. R-II
https://www.sc.k12.mo.us/
10135 State Road C
Mokane, MO 65059-1213
(573) 676-5225
South Nodaway Co. R-IV
http://www.southnodaway.k12.mo.us
209 Morehouse
Barnard, MO 64423-8201
(660) 652-3221Nick Wray
nick.wray@southnodaway.k12.mo.us
Sparta R-III
https://www.sparta.k12.mo.us
217 Division St.
Sparta, MO 65753-0160
(417) 634-4284Nicole Humble
nhumble@sparta.k12.mo.us
Springfield Catholic Schools
http://www.scspk12.org
2340 S Eastgate Ave.
Springfield, MO 65809
(417) 887-8817Joanne Bailes
jbailes@scspk12.org
Springfield R-XII
https://www.sps.org
1359 East Saint Louis St.
Springfield, MO 65802-3409
(417) 523-0417Amelia Horras
amelia@fueledbylaunch.com
St. Charles R-VI
https://www.stcharlessd.org/
400 N Sixth Street
St. Charles, MO 63301-1838
(636) 443-4000
St. Joseph
https://www.sjsd.k12.mo.us/
925 Felix
St. Joseph, MO 64501-2706
(816) 671-4000
Stanberry R-II
https://www.sr2.k12.mo.us/
610 N Park St.
Stanberry, MO 64489-1051
(660) 783-2136
Stewartsville C-2
https://www.stewartsville.k12.mo.us/
902 Buchanan Street
Stewartsville, MO 64490-6136
(816) 669-3792 Jay Albright
jalbright@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Stockton R-I
https://www.stockton.k12.mo.us
906 South St.
Stockton, MO 65785-0190
(417) 276-5143Kevin Burns
kburns@stockton.k12.mo.us
Tarkio R-I
http://tarkio.k12.mo.us
312 S Eleventh St.
Tarkio, MO 64491-1664
(600) 736-4161 Carrie Livengood
livcar@tarkio.k12.mo.us
Thayer R-II
http://thayer.k12.mo.us
401 E Walnut St.
Thayer, MO 65791-1533
(417) 264-4600Tommy Lowery
tlowery@thayer.k12.mo.us
University City
https://www.ucityschools.org/
8136 Groby Road
University City, MO 63130-2042
(314) 290-4001Bob Dillon
rdillon@ucityschools.org
Warrensburg R-VI
http://warrensburgr6.org/
201 S. Holden St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093-2306
(660) 747-7823
Waynesville R-VI
https://www.waynesville.k12.mo.us/
200 Fleetwood Drive
Waynesville, MO 65583-2266
(573) 842-2097
Webb City R-VII
http://www.wcr7.org
411 N Madison
Webb City, MO 64870-1238
(417) 673-6000Amelia Ross
ameliaross@wcr7.org
West Nodaway Co. R-I
https://wnrockets.com/
17665 US Highway 136
Burlington Jct, MO 64428-0260
(660) 725-4613
Wheaton R-III
https://www.wheatonbulldogs.org/
116 McCall
Wheaton MO 64874
(417) 652-3914
Willard R-II
https://www.willardschools.net
500 E Kime St.
Willard, MO 65781-7233
(417) 742-2584Jolene Welsh
jolenewelsh@willardschools.net
Willow Springs R-IV
http://www.willowspringsschool.com/
215 W 4th Street
Willow Springs, MO 65793-1118
(417) 469-3260William Hall
hallb@wspgs.com
Woodland R-IV
http://www.woodland.k12.mo.us/
Route 5 Box 3210
Marble Hill, MO 63764-9214
(573) 238-3343 Barbie Stroder
bstroder@woodland.k12.mo.us
Worth Co. R-III
http://wc.k12.mo.us
510 East Avenue
Grant City, MO 64456-8312
(660) 564-3389Blair Owens
bowens@wc.k12.mo.us
Dunklin R-V
https://www.dunklin.k12.mo.us/
497 Joachim
Herculaneum, MO 63048-0306
(636) 479-5200
Iron County C4
http://ironc4.k12.mo.us/
35 Highway 49
Viburnum, MO 65566-1001
(573) 244-5422
Affton 101
http://afftonschools.net/
8701 Mackenzie Road
St. Louis, MO 63123-3436
(314) 638-8770
Lawson R-XIV
https://www.lawsoncardinals.org/
401 N Allison
Lawson, MO 64062-0157
(816) 580-7277
Raytown C-2
https://www.raytownschools.org/
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133-5265
(816) 268-7000
EYC Academy
https://eycacademystl.org
195 Lamp and Lantern Village
Town and Country, MO 63017
(636) 220-3344
Strafford R-VI
https://www.straffordschools.net/
201 W McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757-8841
(417) 736-7000
Pattonville R-III
https://www.psdr3.org/
11097 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO 63074-1509
(314) 213-8500
Howell Valley R-I
https://www.hvpanthers.org/
6461 State Route ZZ
West Plains, MO 65775-9108
(417) 256-2268
Clayton
https://www.claytonschools.net/
#2 Mark Twain Circle
Clayton, MO 63105-1613
(417) 854-6000
Glenwood R-VIII
http://www.glenwood.k12.mo.us/
10286 State Route 17
West Plains, MO 65775-5711
(417) 256-4849
Hickory Co. R-I
https://skylineschools.info/
20663 US Highway 65
Urbana, MO 65767-9617
(417) 993-4241
Richards R-V
https://www.richardsschool.k12.mo.us/
3461 County Road 1710
West Plains, MO 65775-5333
(417) 256-5239
Shell Knob 78
http://www.sks.k12.mo.us
24400 State Highway 39
Shell Knob, MO 65747-9503
(417) 858-6743
Osage Co. R-II
http://linn.k12.mo.us/
141 Wildcat Drive
Linn, MO 65051-2504
(573) 897-4200

Don’t see your district in our Member Directory? Email support@fueledbylaunch.com or call (417) 523-0417 and we’ll help you get started with Launch!